GF1 all dressed up

…and no place to go. I have finally found my long term replacement for my trusty GF1. It’s like the end of an era. So I took it out for a shoot with my lenses on hand. This is the camera I used just back in August for our trip to Japan without any regrets. It’s still a great little camera.

But I have to make some room, so this will go to a great new home (I hope). Stay tuned for my next post featuring it’s successor (or “Son of GF1” as is most fitting).

GF1 with 20mm II and LVF1
GF1 with 20mm II and LVF1

 

GF1 + Olympus 17mm
GF1 + Olympus 17mm
GF1 box with manuals and software
GF1 box with manuals and software
The full GF1 kit
The full GF1 kit
GF1 + Olympus 17mm +metal hood
GF1 + Olympus 17mm +metal hood
Panasonic's famous 14-45mm zoom
Panasonic’s famous 14-45mm zoom
Looking down the barrel of a 14-45mm gun
Looking down the barrel of a 14-45mm gun
Panasonic's famous 14-45mm zoom
Panasonic’s famous 14-45mm zoom
Panasonic's famous 14-45mm zoom
Panasonic’s famous 14-45mm zoom
White GF1 +14-45mm
White GF1 +14-45mm
White GF1 +14-45mm
White GF1 +14-45mm
White GF1 +14-45mm
White GF1 +14-45mm
GF1 +20mm II in a dinner jacket
GF1 +20mm II in a dinner jacket
GF1 +20mm II in a dinner jacket
GF1 +20mm II in a dinner jacket
Leave a Reply

